Felipe Pantone Scope Miami

Felipe Pantone

Valencia / Spanien

Felipe Pantone stammt aus Valencia, Spanien. Sein Repertoire reicht von Graffiti bis hin zu kinetischer Kunst. Seine Kunst – mit Ausnahme seiner Graffitis – stellt Informationsflüsse visuell dar und gibt sie in all ihrer hyperaktiven Pracht wieder. Felipe Pantone arbeitete 2016 mit URBAN NATION für das Project M/9 zusammen. […]

Biographie / Felipe Pantone

Felipe Pantone stammt aus Valencia, Spanien. Sein Repertoire reicht von Graffiti bis hin zu kinetischer Kunst. Seine Kunst – mit Ausnahme seiner Graffitis – stellt Informationsflüsse visuell dar und gibt sie in all ihrer hyperaktiven Pracht wieder. Felipe Pantone arbeitete 2016 mit URBAN NATION für das Project M/9 zusammen.

Scharfe Kontraste, variierende Strukturen, wirkungsvolle Farben, sehr technologisches Vokabular: Pantone liebt es, den Betrachter mit kinetischer Kunst zu konfrontieren, die sich wie eine vielschichtige künstlerische Interpretation binärer Alltäglichkeit anfühlt. Gemälde, Objekte und Drucke: Allen gemeinsam ist ein Stil, der aus ausgewählten Elementen besteht, die sich in Farbe und Struktur unterscheiden. Dank der sorgfältig ausgearbeiteten visuellen Elemente und der minutiösen Beachtung von Details in seinen Arbeiten bekommt der Betrachter einen Eindruck von der Kunstausbildung, die Pantone genossen hat. Felipe Pantones Kunst überwindet Zeit und Raum und öffnet den Horizont. Es ist schwer, sich ihr zu entziehen.

Featured auf Urban Nation

Askew One Krish Painting
  • Project M
PRE-SALE & PREVIEW PROJECT M/9 “COLORS“
URBAN NATION präsentiert Project M/8 „Colors“ kuratiert von JUST KIDS und STREETARTNEWSSHOW: VOM 11.JUNI bis 8. JULI 2016 Für Anfragen zu den Werken von 1010, Askew One, Bicicleta Sem Freio, Crystal Wagner, Eron, Fafi, Felipe Pantone, Jan Kalab, Maser, Okuda

Felipe Pantone

Valencia / Spain

Hailing from Valencia, Spain, Felipe Pantone’s body of work spans from graffiti to kinetic art. His non-graffiti art gives a visual appearance to information flows and depicts them in all their hyperactive glory. Felipe Pantone has collaborated with Urban Nation on Project M/9 in 2016. […]

Biography / Felipe Pantone

Hailing from Valencia, Spain, Felipe Pantone’s body of work spans from graffiti to kinetic art. His non-graffiti art gives a visual appearance to information flows and depicts them in all their hyperactive glory. Felipe Pantone has collaborated with Urban Nation on Project M/9 in 2016.

Sharp contrasts, varying textures, impactful colours, a very technological visual vocabulary, Pantone likes to hit the viewers with kinetic art that feels like a multifaceted fine art interpretation of binary ordinariness. Paintings, objects, and printings; they all share one style that consists of select elements differing in colour and texture. Throughout his elaborated visual elements and the minute attention to details in his works, the viewer gets a trace of the Fine Arts education that Pantone went through. Felipe Pantone’s art transcends time, space and opens up the mind it’s hard not to fall in love with it.

Featured on Urban Nation / Felipe Pantone

  • Blog
ONE WALL by Emily Eldridge
Berlin has become a little more colourful again in the last few days: The American artist Emily Eldridge, who lives in Berlin, created a new ONE WALL and enriches the neighborhood around Kastanienplatz in Kreuzberg with lots of color and
  • Project M
PRE-SALE & PREVIEW PROJECT M/9 “COLORS“
URBAN NATION presents Project M/8 „Colors“ curated by JUST KIDS and STREETARTNEWS SHOW: JUNE 11TH TO JULY 8TH 2016 For online sales and artworks by 1010, Askew One, Bicicleta Sem Freio, Crystal Wagner, Eron, Fafi, Felipe Pantone, Jan Kalab, Maser,