Livestream Opening
Martha Cooper: Taking Pictures

This is the Livestream page for “Martha Cooper: Taking Pictures”. The show begins Berlin time at 8 pm (CET) Friday October 2nd, 2020. Please bookmark this address so you can join us live here on this page October 2nd.

Start time of the livestream for different cities / time zones:

4 am Melbourne

3 am Tokyo

2 am Shanghai

9 pm Moscow

7 pm London

2 pm New York

1 pm Chicago, Mexico City,

12 pm Denver

11 am Los Angeles

learn more about the opening weekend of the exhibition